0
Search
Get Offer for First Purchase!
Certifications

SUUNTO 9 Baro Black (G1 ZH) 香港行貨 (Use 42mm Screen Protector)

Price :
Register Member
HKD 4,299
Original Price
HKD 6,090
Features :

Turn on GPS, super endurance mode, battery life up to 120 hours

FusedTrackTM algorithm for dramatically improved track and distance accuracy

The world's most advanced Valencell wrist optical sensor

More than 80 sports options to meet all-round sports needs

Underwater 100 meters waterproof rating, in accordance with ISO 6425

Availability:
Qty :
   
Qty Sold : [5]
Close
Value-added benefits package
手錶保護貼 screen protector(42mm) for Polar Vantage V / Garmin Fenix 5
Price: HKD 39
MONSTER Superstar S300 Wireless-Speaker
Price: HKD 599
B&O Beoplay E8 Black True Wireless Earbuds
Price: HKD 1,099
*Please note that you can enjoy the special price only adding the items from this page
Buy Now

BUILT TO LAST - JUST LIKE YOU


Pair Suunto 9 with the new Suunto app to track all your adventures, as well as follow your long term trends, including daily activity and sleep. Easily share your greatest achievements and connect with others in the app community. The smart mobile connection keeps you on top of your daily business with incoming call alerts, messages and notifications to your watch.



When you have your mind set on a certain goal or adventure, you want to make sure your watch can also go the distance. With up to 120 hours of continuous exercise tracking Suunto 9 is built to last – just like you!



Three predefined battery modes – Performance, Endurance and Ultra – deliver from 25 hours to up to 120 hours of recording time with GPS tracking on. Suunto 9 uses smart reminders based on your activity history to help ensure you are fully charged for your next outing. If the watch notices you are running low on battery during an exercise, it will automatically suggest changing to a different battery mode.



Suunto’s unique FusedTrack™ algorithm combines GPS and motion sensor data to improve track and distance accuracy. This allows you to extend battery life by lowering GPS power without significantly compromising accuracy.



Mauricio Méndez Cruz, Suunto triathlete and Xterra World Champion. Suunto 9 is designed and built to meet the demands of professional athletes. Tested to the extreme with thousands of hours of real use in the toughest conditions by Suunto’s internal testing team and athletes all over the world, it is your trusted companion to confidently see you through any adventure!


Authorized goods
One business day shipping
Free Shipping to HK for purchase from $500 onwards
Exchange of Defective Units purchased in 7 days
24 months Limited warranty services provided by: SUUNTO Customer Service Center
Service Address: West Gate Tower Suite A, 19/F, 7 Wing Hong St, Lai Chi Kok
Product to be eligible for 24 months warranty, you shall make registration with Citylink website within 30 days after purchase of the product

Recently Viewed

0
搜尋
Get Offer for First Purchase!
Certifications

SUUNTO 9 Baro Black (G1 ZH) 香港行貨

售價 :
會員
HKD 4,299
原價
HKD 7,090
功能特點 :

開啟GPS,超級續航力模式,電池續航力高達 120 小時

FusedTrack™ 演算法,大幅改善軌跡和距離的精準度

採用全球最先進 Valencell 腕式光學感測器

80種以上運動項目選擇,滿足全方位的運動需求

水下100公尺防水等級,符合ISO 6425規範

庫存狀況:
   
已售 : [1]

運動玩錶 全球第一


將Suunto 9與新的Suunto應用程序配對,以跟踪您的所有冒險活動,並遵循您的長期趨勢,包括日常活動和睡眠。輕鬆分享您的最佳成就,並與應用社區中的其他人建立聯繫。通過智能移動連接,您可以通過來電提醒,消息和通知來保持您的日常業務。



如果您對某個目標或冒險有所了解,那麼您需要確保您的手錶能夠遠距離攀登。通過長達120小時的連續運動跟踪,Suunto 9可以持續運行 - 就像你一樣!



三種預定義的電池模式 - 性能,耐用性和超級 - 通過GPS跟踪提供25小時至120小時的錄製時間。Suunto 9根據您的活動歷史記錄使用智能提醒,以確保您在下次郊遊時獲得全額費用。如果手錶在運動過程中註意到電量不足,則會自動建議更改為不同的電池模式。



Suunto獨特的FusedTrack算法結合了GPS和運動傳感器數據,以提高軌道和距離的準確性。這使您可以通過降低GPS功率來延長電池壽命,而不會顯著降低精度。



MauricioMéndezCruz,Suunto鐵人三項運動員和Xterra世界冠軍。 Suunto 9的設計和製造旨在滿足專業運動員的需求。Suunto的內部測試團隊和世界各地的運動員在最艱難的條件下進行了數千小時的實際測試,這是您值得信賴的伴侶,您可以自信地看到您完成任何冒險!


香港行貨
一個工作天出貨
購物港幣500以上,港澳免運費
7天購物保障,有壞包換,24個月包零件保養
保修身份:SUUNTO 客戶服務及維修中心
保修地址:九龍灣長沙灣永康街7號西港都會中心19樓A室
顧客於購買日起30天內需自行到領域網站登記,方可享有24月保養服務。

最近瀏覽